Vote! Please. :)

I’m nominated for a Goodreads Choice Award!

7 kinds of awesome!

Published in: on November 2, 2011 at 5:13 pm  Comments (7)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is:

RSS feed for comments on this post.

7 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I voted for you :-) Good Luck and God Bless.

  2. I will vote for you for sure! :)

  3. I voted for you! Good luck and thanks for such a wonderful book

  4. Alice, I’m heading over to vote for you. Thought you might like to see the review I’ve just written of your book.

  5. this book really changed me and completely impacted my life, seeing how just an idea can turn into something so large. i absolutely loved this book!!!

  6. Just got a vote in before the polls close – I really enjoyed your book

  7. Great to see that you have made it to the next round! I sent in another vote for you….. Fingers Crossed.

Leave a Reply

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 33 other followers

