Mean, Clean, Readin’ Machine

Apparently I’m participating in a celebrity speed-reading contest?

Also, this is my third video wearing this cardigan. I swear I own others. But in my defense, it is a really great cardigan.

Published in: on September 12, 2011 at 9:00 am  Comments (3)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://aliceozma.wordpress.com/2011/09/12/mean-clean-readin-machine/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I love this. A friend gave us Fox in Socks for our baby shower with a note recommending family speed-reading contests. My baby is now almost six and we crack up attempting this.

    • As you can see, it is not easy!

  2. You poor thing! Who is sponsoring this devil of a contest? You fall into a good rhythm and I think that has to help. Keep at it and it will just roll off the tongue, or drive you insane trying 🙂


Leave a comment