Just a little shout out

Just wanted to say hello to all of my new fans and followers. Hello! Welcome to my blog. If you like reading, or writing, or both, this might be a nice place for you to poke around. I hope it answers questions and makes you think. Anything specifically you’d like me to blog about? Leave it in the comments section. Thanks!

Published in: on May 10, 2011 at 8:05 pm  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://aliceozma.wordpress.com/2011/05/10/just-a-little-shout-out/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Hi Alice,
    Just wanted to let you know how much I’m enjoying your book- thank you! I’m a children’s librarian and I think what you and your dad did is just wonderful 🙂 Hope you’re enjoying all your book success- it’s certainly well deserved.
    Sonia

  2. Hello
    I wanted to let you know that my mother-in-law told me about your book. My Husband and I had been reading to our daughter for a while. She is 5 and has started reading herself but loves to be read to as well. So when I told her about what you and your Dad did she asked if we could start a STREAK too. I was more that happy to comply. I love to read myself. I am reading your book now and I love it. It is wonderfully written. I have recommended your book to a lot of my friends.

    Thank you for writting this book. We are on day 16 of our own Streak.

    🙂


Leave a Reply

